Welcome

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

Welcome

·

2 min read

Ohyo and welcome to my blog. I am really excited to be starting this new journey, to share my thoughts, my ideas, and my knowledge.

Who is this?

I am Luca, a German hobby developer. I basically only make Android projects, but I am open for way more.

I am learning a lot every time and I tend to not always follow a certain path. For example:
I just now learnt about ViewModels, Repositories and so on, basically basics for the Android architecture.

I love programming very much and I would like to make it my profession one day. But until this day, I will continue to do whatever I like to do.

What will be blogged about?

Well, I kind of want to blog about my opinions to certain things and show some of my recent projects, codes and ideas. This way, if you want to, you can give me some feedback, some ideas, or whatever you want to share. I could learn a bunch of new things and become even better at what I love to do.

Some notes at the end

I'm not a big fan of sticking to a super formal blogging style. My entries might sometimes come off as pro-ish, but I'm all for throwing in some casual words and abbreviations. So, it's a bit of a mix – not too professional, not too unprofessional.


I am really looking forward to publish more, and I hope I will reach some nice readers.

Feel free to give feedback at any time. If I make mistakes, feel free to correct me as well. Be nice to each other.

See ya,
Lijucay ^^